Chorus Notes 02/27/01

Date: Wed, 28 Feb 2001 14:00:21 -0600
To: hscgen @ dummy.address
From: chorus @ flash.net
Organization: FlashNet Communications
Subject: Chorus Notes 02/27/01
From chorus @ flash.net Wed Feb 28 13:29:45 2001
Date: Wed, 28 Feb 2001 14:00:21 -0600
From: Cheryl Whinney
Reply-To: chorus @ flash.net
Organization: FlashNet Communications
To: hscgen @ dummy.address
CC: fn@ln.com
Subject: Chorus Notes 02/27/01

Chorus Notes
February 27, 2001

BEETHOVEN SCHEDULE:

Tuesdays, Feb. 27 - March 20	7 - 8:30 p.m. 
Tuesday, March 27	7 - 10 p.m.
*Wed., March 28	7:00 p.m. PIANO
*Thurs., March 29	7:15 p.m. ORCHESTRA
*Fri., March 30	7:15 p.m. ORCHESTRA
*Sat., March 31	10:15 a.m. ORCHESTRA
Sat., March 31	7:15 p.m. CONCERT
Sun., April 1		1:45 p.m. CONCERT
Mon., April 2		7:15 p.m. CONCERT

BEETHOVEN TICKET SIGN-UP
BEGINS TONIGHT

Those chorus members who are participating in the Beethoven concerts may sign up for one complimentary ticket for either the Sunday or Monday concert. The sign up sheet is in the hall.

If you are purchasing discount tickets to be located with your comp, please do not sign the comp list, instead, use the form on the table in the hall. You may also use this form if you are buying discount tickets that have nothing to do with your comp!

Prokofiev participants may also purchase Beethoven discount tickets. Comp and discount ticket sign up will continue until March 13. See Cheryl if you have questions. (Prokofiev ticket sign up will take place April 10 - 17)

CHORUS COUNCIL MEETING
March 13, during the break!

PROKOFIEV SCHEDULE:

Tuesdays, Feb. 27 - March 20 8:45 - 10 p.m.
(No Prokofiev rehearsals March 27 & April 3)

Tuesdays, April 10 - May 1	7 - 10 p.m. 
Wednesday, May 2		6:30 - 10:30 p.m.
        PIANO & ORCHESTRA REHEARSAL
Thursday, May 3	7:15 p.m. ORCHESTRA
Friday, May 4		7:15 p.m. CONCERT
Saturday, May 5 - no concert - CHORUS PARTY!
Sunday, May 6	1:45 p.m. CONCERT
Monday, May 7	7:15 p.m. CONCERT

ENJOY YOUR REFRESHMENTS!

Enjoy your refreshments at the break! David Fox and Bill Goddard prepare coffee each Tuesday, and appreciate your generous contributions to the kitty. A snack coordinator is still needed - see Cheryl tonight for more details.



http://dummy.address/grou/hsc/gen/chb2s_chorus_notes_02_27_01.html

o o o -> -> o o
chorus @ flash.net